This is a rebel love song!


I cannot hide what's on my mind
I feel it burning deep inside
A passion crime to take what's mine
Let us start living for today

Never gonna' change my mind
We can leave it all behind
Nothin's gonna' stop us
No not this time

So take your hand in mine
It's ours tonight
This is a rebel love song

Hearts will sacrifice
It's do or die
This is a rebel love song

My outlaw eyes have seen their lies
I choke on all they had to say
When worlds collide what's left inside
I hold on tight and hear you pray

Never gonna' change my mind
We can leave it all behind
Nothin's gonna' stop us
No not this time

So take your hand in mine
It's ours tonight
This is a rebel love song

Hearts will sacrifice
It's do or die
This is a rebel love song

Wild and running for one reason
They can't stop us from our freedom

(Wild and running for one reason
They can't stop us from our freedom)

Never gonna' change my mind
We can leave it all behind
Nothin's gonna' stop us
No not this time

So take your hand in mine
It's ours tonight
This is a rebel love song

Hearts will sacrifice
It's do or die
This is a rebel love song


So take your hand in mine
It's ours tonight
This is a rebel love song

Hearts will sacrifice
It's do or die
This is a rebel love song


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jasmin - The dream of being famous!

As fin blogg, verkligen! Några planer för sommaren? :)

Kolla gärna in mina kategorier helst kategorin "åsikter&tankar" vill gärna ändra folks syn på saker och ting idag och jag försöker bli känd genom just mina åsikter & tankar inlägg, vem vet du kanske gillar min blogg? :)



Har även en tävling om du vill kolla in den.

2012-06-11 @ 20:35:49
URL: http://jaasses.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Julia

Hejsan, sjukt fin blogg.

Anmäl dig gärna till veckans blogg på min blogg.

Allt du behöver göra är att säga att du är med.

Lycka till! Direkt länk:

http://lullzz.blogg.se/2012/june/veckans-azum-4.html

2012-06-12 @ 18:33:41
URL: http://lullzz.blogg.se/
Postat av: melinda

sv: jo 3 låtar va ju me iaf :)



okej najs :D såg några av dom på rock im park.. men ska nog se trivium och devildriver nu också! :)

2012-06-12 @ 20:05:08
URL: http://fckingcrazy.blogg.se/
Postat av: melinda

sv: ja overneath låten hade jag också velat höra! men no reflection körde han, glömde jag skriva de kanske ;o

ja fast hade hellre velat åka på rock am ring haha, iof nästan samma sak.. men turkiet är ju inte helt fel det heller :D

2012-06-12 @ 21:31:21
URL: http://fckingcrazy.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0